60 teams to compete in Super 2 League 2016 East Malaysia region.

Super 2 League 2016 coming up! A total of 60 teams are competing in the East Malaysia region. The localities are:-

Kota Kinabalu – 36 teams. (Homes: I Darts Sabah, Y2K Pub, Darts On Inc, BESS, BESSToo, 5th Avenue, Hello Bar, 9ine Count Dart Lounge).
Labuan – 8 teams. (Home: Double Black).
Kuching – 10 teams. (Homes: Hattrickz Cafe, Playroom).
Keningau – 6 teams. (Home: Warehouse62)

The League is expected to kick-off on 15th March 2016.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s