SLWC Sabah selection finals at I Darts Sabah.

Super League World Championship Team Malaysia Sabah selection finals at I Darts Sabah. 14th March, 2016. Finalists from Stage 1 – 4: Larry Wong, Prima Cheng, Marazieco Tay and Ronzz Chin.

In the knockout games, Larry v Prima, and Ronzz v Marazieco.

Final match: Larry v Marazieco. Larry Wong emerged winner and will be Sabah’s representative in Team Malaysia at the World Championship during Dartslive Open 2016 Singapore, 1st to 3rd April, 2016.

Darts In Sabah fanpage:-

Super League World Championship Malaysia Team selection.

Super League World Championship Malaysia Team selection. For Sabah region, the selection is conducted in 4 stages, and a finals playoff between the stage winners. The winner from Sabah will join the Malaysian team at The World Championship to be held during Dartslive Open 2016 Singapore, 1st – 3rd April, 2016.

The Sabah selection kicked off with Stage 1 on 10th March, at BESS Lintas Square. Winner: Larry Wong.


Selection schedule:-
10th March. Stage 1: BESS, Lintas Square.
11th March. Stage 2: Darts On Inc, Damai.
12th March. Stage 3: BESSToo, Inanam.
13th March. Stage 4: 9ine Count Dart Lounge, Plaza 333.
14th March. Finals: I Darts Sabah, Lido Plaza.

Games format:- (1 leg each)
501/501/CCU – 501/501/Half – 701/901/CCU.
Points awarded for wins, score ranges (501/701/901), fast checkouts (501), marks per round (CCU and Half-it).


Larry Wong. Winner of Stage 1.



Stage 1 contestants.

Dartslive Malaysia Pro Tour 2016 at I Darts Sabah.

Dartslive Malaysia Pro Tour 2016. 7th March 2016. Paul Lim, Haruki Muramatsu and Cathy Leung visited I Darts Sabah, Lido Plaza. The event included lucky draws and featured matches between Cathy Leung and Marazieco Tay, Paul Lim and Eden Yee, and Haruki Muramatsu versus Larry Wong.

Catch more events happening in Sabah at:-
Darts in Sabah blog