Coming up. New Y2K Anniversary Darts Competition Division 2.

*Please note that closing date for registration is 14 November (Saturday).

New Y2K Anniversary Darts Competition Division 2.

501-cri-cho. Handicap apply. Bust rating at +0.31
Winner RM 1500
Runner up RM 700
Joint 3rd RM 300 each
Last 8 RM 100 each
Last 16 RM 50 each

To all NEW Y2K anniversary darts competition division 2 participants: Official registration will start on 9/11/15 Monday and will be close on 14/11/15 Saturday  in New Y2K. Pls kindly drop by to register with the entree fee. Thks for your support and co-operation.

New Y2K Soft Dart Championship 2015. 2nd/3rd August, 2015.

Darts event 2nd – 3rd August, 2015. New Y2K Soft Dart Championship 2015, New Y2K Pub, Damai.
Single Championship, Dartslive, maximum rating 14.99, maximum entrees 32. Group roundrobin on 2nd August, Knockout stage on 3rd August.

Champion: RM1,000 Runner-up: RM500 Joint 3rd/4th: RM250 each.

New Y2K Pub, Damai.

Contestants and groups, drawn on 31st July 2015:-

Group A:
1.Alvin 2.Eden 3.Jason Tong 4.Sam Wong

Group B:
1.Mei Q1 2.Terry 3.Mel 4.Chris Woo

Group C:
1.Henry L 2.Marazieco 3.Kit e-honda 4.Sham

Group D:
1.Kar Fatt 2.Kim Fung 3.Ting 4.George

Group E:
1.Yang 2.Ronzz 3.Willie 4.Amelson

Group F:
1.Mau 2.David Lim 3.Adrian 4.Larry Wong

Group G:
1.Bernard Yii 2.Maradona 3.Jack 4.Yinghao

Group H:
1.Tomi Lim 2.Rachel 3.Tim Tan 4.Wai Kit

Games On! times:- 2nd August, 2015.
5.00pm: Group A & E
6.30pm: Group B & F
8.00pm: Group C & G
9.30pm: Group D & H